Join the movement and help to make America and Americans STRONG! Let’s make a RUCKUS America!

The American Ruckus project was developed for Television, and we had a LOT of big networks that wanted to jump on the American Ruckus train. But we know better…

American Made Resources

American Ruckus is dedicated to celebrating those businesses and organizations that support American Made products. Please refer to our Resource Directory, which is sorted by category, product, manufacturer and state and is listed alphabetically. If you are not sure of the correct category you can also find it by using the search box.

Supporting these businesses ensures the continued growth of jobs in America that will make our communities stronger and our country better. Please consider American Made products and help us support these businesses and manufacturers.

There are more great links to resources of American Made products from our friends at AmericansWorking.com.

type product manufacturer website state
type product manufacturer website state
Appliances Dishwasher Bosch http://www.bosch-home.com/us/ MI
Appliances Hood Wolf http://www.subzero-wolf.com/ WI
Appliances Range Wolf http://www.subzero-wolf.com WI
Appliances Refrigerator Sub-Zero http://www.subzero-wolf.com WI
Cabinets & Hardware Cabinet Doors Cal Door http://www.caldoor.com/ CA
Cabinets & Hardware Clear Satin Conversion Varnish Rudd Finishes http://www.ruddcompany.com/ OR
Cabinets & Hardware Hager Hardware Hager Co http://www.hagerco.com/ AL
Cabinets & Hardware Hardwood Taylor Lumber http://www.taylorlumberinc.com/main/ OH
Cabinets & Hardware Hinges Blum http://www.blum.com/ NC
Cabinets & Hardware Medicine Cabinet American Pride http://apcabinets.com/ NC
Cabinets & Hardware Melamine American Laminates http://www.americanlaminates.com/ CA
Cabinets & Hardware Plywood Veneer Roseburg Forest http://www.roseburg.com/ OR
Cabinets & Hardware Rocky Mountain Hardware Rocky Mountain http://www.rockymountainhardware.com/ ID
Cabinets & Hardware Slides Blum http://www.blum.com/ NC
Doors/Trim Baseboards/Trim Sunset Moulding http://www.sunsetmoulding.com/ CA
Doors/Trim Front Door McFarland Door Manuf. http://www.mcfarlanddoor.com/ CA
Doors/Trim Garage Door Carriage House Doors http://carriagedoor.com/ CA
Doors/Trim Garage Door Carriage House Doors http://carriagedoor.com/ NC
Doors/Trim Garage Door Track Hardware Arrow Tru-Line http://www.arrowtruline.com/ OH
Doors/Trim Interior Doors Doormerica http://www.doormerica.com/ CA
Drywall Corner metals Clinch On www.clinchon.html CA
Drywall Finishing compounds West Pac http://www.westpac.bz/Home.asp CA
Drywall Wallboard Pabco Gypsum http://pabcogypsum.paccoast.com/ CA
Electrical 2" Romex connectors Bridgeport http://www.bptfittings.com/ CT
Electrical 4/0 SER straps Sturgeon Bay http://www.handystraps.com/ WI
Electrical Aluminum wire Southwire http://www.southwire.com/ GA
Electrical Breakers Eaton/Cutler Hammer http://www.eaton.com/Eaton/ProductsServices/ProductsbyName/Cutler-Hammer/index.htm PA
Electrical Electrical panel Eaton/Cutler Hamme http://www.eaton.com/Eaton/ProductsServices/ProductsbyName/Cutler-Hammer/index.htm PA
Electrical Exhaust Fans Broan http://www.broan.com/ WI
Electrical Meter base Eaton/Cutler Hammer http://www.eaton.com/Eaton/ProductsServices/ProductsbyName/Cutler-Hammer/ PA
Electrical Plastic elect. Straps Handy Straps http://www.handystraps.com/ WI
Electrical PVC glue Oatey http://www.oatey.com/Channel/Home.html OH
Electrical PVC pipe/fittings Ridgeline Pipe http://www.ridgelinepipe.com/ OR
Electrical Staples Gardner Bender http://www.gardnerbender.com/ WI
Electrical Staples Sturgeon Bay http://www.handystraps.com/ WI
Electrical Telephone wire 3M http://solutions.3m.com/wps/portal/3M/en_US/WW3/Country/ MN
Electrical Wire connectors/crimp sleeve Ideal http://www.idealindustries.com/ IL
Electrical Wire staples Sturgeon Bay http://www.handystraps.com/ WI
Electrical Wire-service romex Southwire http://www.southwire.com/ GA
Fencing 2"x4" non climb wire Keystone Steel & Wire Co. IL
Fencing Cement Nevada Cement Company http://www.nevadacement.html NV
Fencing Chain link post and bracing Builders Fence Company http://www.buildersfence.html CA
Fencing Panels Builders Fence Company http://www.buildersfence.html CA
Fencing Sand and Gravel A&A Stepping Stone http://www.aasteppingstone.html CA
Fencing Tee Post Burly Corp of N American http://www.burlycorp.html TX
Finish Carpentry Heavy Duty Wood Screws Timberlock http://www.fastenmaster.com/details/product/timberlok-heavy-duty-wood-screw.html MA
Finish Carpentry Nails Senco http://www.senco.com/ PA
Fire Sprinklers Fire Sprinklers TYCO http://www.tyco-fire.com/ PA
Fire Sprinklers Sprinkler pipe TYCO http://www.tyco-fire.com/ PA
Fire Sprinklers Sprinkler pipe hangers Cooper Industries http://www.cooperindustries.com/ IL
Fireplace Fireplace Kozy Heat http://www.kozyheat.com/ MN
Fireplace Fireplace Lennox http://lennoxhearthproducts.com/ TN
Flooring 1/2" x 2" Flooring staples Bostitch http://bostitch.com/ RI
Flooring Engineered Wood FLooring Owens Hardwood http://floorings.com/ NY
Flooring PL 400 Subfloor Adhesive Loctite http://loctite.com/ OH
Flooring Solid Wood Flooring L&L Hardwoods http://www.l-lhardwoods.com/ IL
Foundation/Concrete 1/2" Foundation Nuts CAT IL
Foundation/Concrete Anchor Bolts Bay Standard Mfg http://www.baystandard.com/ CA
Foundation/Concrete Concrete Nevada Cement http://www.nevadacement.com/ NV
Foundation/Concrete Concrete aggregate Handford Sand & Gravel http://hanfordsandandgravel.com/ CA
Foundation/Concrete Concrete aggregate CMC. Beglade MT
Foundation/Concrete Concrete Portland Hanford Sand & Gravel http://hanfordsandandgravel.com/ CA
Foundation/Concrete Concrete Portland Ash Grove http://www.ashgrove.com/ MT
Foundation/Concrete Concrete sand Handford Sand & Gravel http://hanfordsandandgravel.com/ CA
Foundation/Concrete Damp proofing Mulseal/Tremco http://www.tremcobarriersolutions.com/ OH
Foundation/Concrete J bolts/foundation S.C. Prototypes http://www.pacific-recycling.com/index.html MT
Foundation/Concrete J bolts/foundation/stock Pacific Steel http://www.pacific-recycling.com/index.html UT
Foundation/Concrete Rebar Nucor http://www.nucorbar.com/index.aspx WA
Foundation/Concrete Waterproofing adhesive WR Meadows http://www.wrmeadows.com/ CA
Foundation/Concrete Waterproofing-foundation TRM http://trmmfg.com/ CA
Foundation/Concrete Waterproofing-retaining walls WR Meadows http://www.wrmeadows.com/ CA
Framing 2×12's Weyerhaeuser http://woodbywy.com/ WA
Framing 2×4′s and 2×16′s Seneca Corp http://www.senecacorp.com/ OR
Framing 2×4's and 2×6's Idaho Forest http://www.idahoforestgroup.com/ ID
Framing 2×4's and 2×6's RY Timber http://rytimber.com/ MT
Framing 2×4's and 2×6's F.H. Stoltze http://www.stoltzelumber.com/ MT
Framing 2×4's and 2×6's Weyerhaeuser http://woodbywy.com/ WA
Framing Gun nails Halsteel http://www.halsteel.com/ CA
Framing Gun nails Maze http://www.mazenails.com/ IL
Framing H clips Simpson Strong-Tie http://www.strongtie.com/ CA
Framing Hanger straps Simpson Strong-Tie http://www.strongtie.com/ CA
Framing MiraTEC fascia CMI Corp http://www.miratectrim.com/ PA
Framing PL 400 sub floor adhesive Loctite http://www.loctiteproducts.com/products.shtml CT
Framing Plywood Potlatch http://www.potlatchcorp.com/default.aspx ID
Framing Plywood Swanson http://www.swansongroupinc.com/ OR
Framing SF 450 sub floor adhesive OSI http://www.osipro.com/ CT
Framing T braces/framing Appleton Supply http://www.appletonsupply.com/ WI
Framing TJI’s I-Level Truss Joist http://www.ilevel.com/ OR
Framing Treated plate McFarland Cascade http://www.ldm.com/ WA
Heating/Air Air Cleaner Trane http://www.trane.com/Residential TX
Heating/Air Air Ducts & Connectors ATCO http://www.atcoflex.com/index.html TX
Heating/Air Allthread Anchors ITW Buildex http://www.itwbuildex.com/indextables.shtml IL
Heating/Air Allthread Rod Chicago Hardware http://www.chicagohardware.com/ IL
Heating/Air Concentric Vent Source 1 http://www.source1parts.com/ OK
Heating/Air Condesate Trap Airtec MA
Heating/Air Conensate Pump Franklin Electric http://www.franklin-electric.com/corporate/ IN
Heating/Air Cooling Coil Bryant http://www.bryant.com/ CT
Heating/Air Cooling Coil Trane http://www.trane.com/Residential TX
Heating/Air Dryer Box InOvate Tech http://www.dryerbox.com/about_dryerbox.htm FL
Heating/Air Duct Liner Johns Manville http://www.jm.com/default.htm CO
Heating/Air Duct Liner Pins Hardcast http://www.hardcast.com/ TX
Heating/Air Duct Sealant Carlisle HVAC http://www.carlislehvac.com/ TX
Heating/Air Duct tape The Gorilla Glue Co http://www.gorillaglue.com/ OH
Heating/Air Ductstrap Colombia Man WA
Heating/Air Ductwork Norwesco http://www.nwmetalproducts.com/ WA
Heating/Air Evaporator Coil ADP CA
Heating/Air Exhaust Fans Broan http://www.broan.com/display/router.asp?DocID=1 WI
Heating/Air Exhaust Hoods Broan http://www.broan.com/display/router.asp?DocID=1 WI
Heating/Air Flex Duct ATCO http://www.atcoflex.com/ TX
Heating/Air Flex Duct Straps Source 1 http://www.source1parts.com/ OK
Heating/Air Flexible Duct ATCO http://www.atcoflex.com/ TX
Heating/Air Furnace Bryant http://www.bryant.com/ CT
Heating/Air Furnace Trane http://www.trane.com/Residential TX
Heating/Air Furnace disconnect Eaton/Cutler Hammer http://www.eaton.com/Eaton/ProductsServices/ProductsbyName/Cutler-Hammer/index.htm PA
Heating/Air HRV Bryant http://www.bryant.com/ CT
Heating/Air HRV Trane http://www.trane.com/Residential TX
Heating/Air Manual Dampers Norwesco http://www.nwmetalproducts.com/ WA
Heating/Air Pipe Brackets C&S Manufacturing http://www.bassetproducts.com/ WI
Heating/Air PVC Glue/Primer Oatey http://www.oatey.com/Channel/Home.html OH
Heating/Air Registers/Grilles Hart & Cooley http://www.hartandcooley.com/welcome.aspx MI
Heating/Air Registers/Grilles Shoemaker Mfg http://www.shoemakermfg.net/ WA
Heating/Air Screws and Rivets Mutual Screw and Supply http://www.mutualscrew.com/ NJ
Heating/Air Sheet-Steel Steelscape http://www.steelscape.com/ WA
Heating/Air Thermostat Wire Honeywell MS
Heating/Air Thermostats ICM Controls http://www.icmcontrols.com/ NY
Heating/Air Unistrut Cooper B-Line http://www.cooperindustries.com/content/public/en/b-line.html IL
Heating/Air Zoning/Thermostats Trane http://www.trane.com/Residential TX
Insulation Foam board Dow http://www.dow.com/solutionism/green-roofs.htm?gclid=CPqgqrTM3qsCFQTu7QodkjFaOA IL
Insulation Insulation John's Manville http://www.jm.com/ CO
Insulation Spray insulation JM Corbond http://www.specjm.com/residential/insulation/closedcell.asp MT
Insulation Spray insulation JM Corbond http://www.specjm.com/residential/insulation/closedcell.asp TX
Lighting Lighting Barn Light Electric http://www.barnlightelectric.com/ FL
Lighting Lighting Schoolhouse Electric http://www.schoolhouseelectric.com/ NY
Lighting Lighting Rejuvenation http://www.rejuvenation.com/ OR
Lighting Lighting Schoolhouse Electric http://www.schoolhouseelectric.com/ OR
Lighting Recessed cans Juno/Schneider Electric http://www.junolightinggroup.com/ IL
Misc 16d sinkers Griptite http://www.griptite.com/ WI
Misc 8d ring shank nails True Spec http://www.halsteel.com/section.asp?catid=192&pageid=382 CA
Misc Boxes Allied http://www.alliedmoulded.com/ OH
Misc Caulking White Lightning http://www.wlcaulk.com/ OH
Misc Dog Door Solo Pet Doors http://www.solopetdoors.com/ CA
Misc Mailbox Gibraltar Industries http://www.gibraltarmailboxes.com/ MS
Misc Nuts/Washers Perine Danforth http://www.perinedanforth.com/ WA
Misc Powder actuated pins TW Ramset/Redhead http://www.ramset-redhead.com/ IL
Misc Recycled glass Livingston Landfill MT
Misc Screws PorPac CO
Misc Screws PorPac CT
Misc Screws Brynolf Manufacturing http://www.brynolfmanufacturing.com/ IL
Misc Wallpaper Seabrook Wallpaper http://www.seabrookwallpaper.com/ TN
Misc Wire joint Thomas & Betts http://www.tnb.com/ps/pubint/index.cgi TN
Paint Blue Tape 3M http://solutions.3m.com/wps/portal/3M/en_US/WW3/Country/ OR
Paint Paint Sherwin Williams http://www.sherwin-williams.com/ OH
Paint Paper Trimaco http://www.trimaco.com/ OR
Paint Spray paint Rustoleum http://rustoleum.com/default.asp?utm_source=google&utm_medium=cpc&utm_term=spray%20paint&utm_content=%7bK_CREATIVE_HEADLINE%7d&utm_campaign=General%20Paint IL
Paint Spray Paint ACE http://www.acehardware.com/category/index.jsp?categoryId=2624976 IL
Plumbing-Finish Basket strainer Dearborn Brass http://www.dearbornbrass.com/ TX
Plumbing-Finish Freestanding tub Hydrosystems http://www.hydrosystem.com/splash.html CA
Plumbing-Finish Kitchen disposer IN-Sink-Erator http://www.insinkerator.com/ WI
Plumbing-Finish Kitchen Farmers Sink Kohler http://www.kohler.com/corporate/index.html WI
Plumbing-Finish Kitchen Faucet Waterstone http://waterstoneco.com/ CA
Plumbing-Finish Lav faucet Water Decor http://www.waterdecor.com/ CA
Plumbing-Finish Lav faucet Watermark http://www.watermark-designs.com/ NY
Plumbing-Finish Toilet seats Kohler http://www.kohler.com/corporate/index.html AR
Plumbing-Finish Toilets Kohler http://www.kohler.com/corporate/index.html AR
Plumbing-Rough 4? perforated pipe radon Northern Pipe Co http://www.northernpipe.com/ ND
Plumbing-Rough 4? pvc fittings GPK http://www.gpk-fargo.com/ ND
Plumbing-Rough ABS fittings Nibco http://www.nibco.com/ IN
Plumbing-Rough ABS pipe Eagle http://www.jmeagle.com/ CA
Plumbing-Rough ABS pipe Rocky Mountain http://www.rmcp.com/ CO
Plumbing-Rough Adhesive Weld On http://www.weldon.com/ CA
Plumbing-Rough Angle stops Brasscraft http://www.brasscraft.com/ MI
Plumbing-Rough Backflow preventor/PRV Watts http://www.watts.com/ ME
Plumbing-Rough Black Pipe RJB Wholesale Inc http://www.rjbwholesale.com/ WA
Plumbing-Rough Black pipe fittings Anvil International http://www.anvilintl.com/ NV
Plumbing-Rough Copper fittings Elkhart Products Corp http://www.elkhartproducts.com/ IL
Plumbing-Rough Copper fittings Nibco http://www.nibco.com/ IN
Plumbing-Rough Copper Pipe Cerro Flow Products Inc http://www.cerroflow.com/ MO
Plumbing-Rough Copper Pipes Muller Industries http://www.muellerindustries.com/ TN
Plumbing-Rough Expansion Tank Amtrol http://www.amtrol.com/ RI
Plumbing-Rough Gestite pipe and fittings Gastite http://www.gastite.com/ MA
Plumbing-Rough Hangers Sioux Chief http://www.siouxchief.com/ MO
Plumbing-Rough Hose bibs Woodford http://www.wcmind.com/woodford/WFDhome.html CO
Plumbing-Rough Mapgas Worthington http://www.worthingtoncylinders.com/Home.aspx OH
Plumbing-Rough Pex Fittings Zurn http://www.zurnpex.com/ TX
Plumbing-Rough PEX Pipe Viega http://www.viega.net/xchg/en-us/hs.xsl/index.html KS
Plumbing-Rough PEX pipe/fittings Uponor Wirsbo http://www.uponor-usa.com/ MN
Plumbing-Rough Pipe Dope J.C. Whitlam http://www.jcwhitlam.com/ OH
Plumbing-Rough Pipe insulators Sioux Chief http://www.siouxchief.com/ MO
Plumbing-Rough Plumber Putty Hercules http://www.herchem.com/ NJ
Plumbing-Rough Plumber Putty Oatey http://www.oatey.com/Channel/Home.html OH
Plumbing-Rough Plumber tape Smith/Cooper http://www.smithcooper.com/ CA
Plumbing-Rough PVC Fittings Sioux Chief http://www.siouxchief.com/ MO
Plumbing-Rough pvc glue Oatey http://www.oatey.com/Channel/Home.html OH
Plumbing-Rough PVC Pipe Crestline-Northwest http://www.cresline.com/ KS
Plumbing-Rough PVC pipe and fittings Spears http://www.spearsmfg.com/ CA
Plumbing-Rough PVC Primer & Cement Oatey http://www.oatey.com/Channel/Home.html OH
Plumbing-Rough Sill Sealer Reflectix Inc. http://www.reflectixinc.com/ IN
Plumbing-Rough Solder Exeon Inc IL
Plumbing-Rough Solder Canfield Medals http://www.canfieldmetals.com/ NJ
Plumbing-Rough Solder Flux Rectorseal http://www.rectorseal.com/ TX
Plumbing-Rough Thread Dope Hercules http://www.herchem.com/ NJ
Plumbing-Rough Valves Muller Industries http://www.muellerindustries.com/ TN
Plumbing-Rough Water Heater Bradford White http://www.bradfordwhite.com/ PA
Plumbing-Rough Wax rings Hercules http://www.herchem.com/ NJ
Roofing Cap Sheets for Valleys Malarkey Roofing http://www.malarkeyroofing.com/ CA
Roofing Concrete roof tiles Maze http://www.mazenails.com/ CA
Roofing Fasteners Maze http://www.mazenails.com/ IL
Roofing Felt paper Fontana http://www.fontanaroof.com/index.html CA
Roofing Gutters Noll http://www.nwmetalproducts.com/ WA
Roofing Inverters SolarWorld-usa http://www.solarworld-usa.com/ OR
Roofing Monitor SolarWorld-usa http://www.solarworld-usa.com/ OR
Roofing Panels SolarWorld-usa http://www.solarworld-usa.com/ OR
Roofing Redwood batts Redwood Empire http://www.redwoodemp.com/ CA
Roofing Roof Jack Oatey http://www.oatey.com/Channel/Home.html OH
Roofing Valley metal Arts Sheet Metal http://www.artssheetmetal.com/ CA
Stucco & Exterior Base & finish coat Omega Products http://www.omega-products.com/ CA
Stucco & Exterior Deck Railing Cable Connection http://thecableconnection.com/ NV
Stucco & Exterior Decking EverGrain http://www.tamko.com/Decks-Docks-Railing/EverGrainCompositeDecking MO
Stucco & Exterior Manufactured Stone Cultured Stone-Boral http://www.boralna.com/stonemasonryveneer/stonemasonryveneer.asp CA
Stucco & Exterior Membrane flashing Fortifiber http://www.fortifiber.com/ NV
Stucco & Exterior Metal lath accessories Stockton Products http://www.stocktonproducts.com/ CA
Stucco & Exterior Sand Butte Sand & Gravel http://www.buttesand.com/ CA
Stucco & Exterior Stucco wire Davis Wire http://www.daviswire.com/ CA
Stucco & Exterior Vapor barrier Jumbo Tex Fortifiber http://www.fortifiber.com/ NV
Tiles & Counter Tops Kitchen Counter Cambria Quartz http://www.cambriausa.com/ MN
Tiles & Counter Tops Leveling Compound Mapei http://www.mapei.com/US-EN/ FL
Tiles & Counter Tops Primer Tile Bostik http://www.bostik-us.com/ WI
Tiles & Counter Tops Thin Set Tile Bostik http://www.bostik-us.com/ WI
Tiles & Counter Tops Tile Crossville http://www.crossvilleinc.com/ TN
Tiles & Counter Tops Tile Dal-Tile http://www.daltile.com/about TX
Tiles & Counter Tops Tile Interceramic http://www.interceramicusa.com/ TX
Tiles & Counter Tops Tile Grout Bostik http://www.bostik-us.com/ WI
Windows/Mirrors Mirror mastic Palmer http://mirro-mastic.com/ KY
Windows/Mirrors Sill seal Reflectix http://www.reflectixinc.com/ IN
Windows/Mirrors Wall mirrors Contractors Wardrobe http://www.cwdoor.com/ CA
Windows/Mirrors Window foam Touch n Seal http://www.touch-n-seal.com/ MO
Windows/Mirrors Windows Anderson Windows http://www.andersenwindows.com/ MN
Windows/Mirrors Windows Amsco Windows http://www.amscowindows.com/ UT
Wine Storage Wine racks WineRacks.com http://wineracks.com/ NY
Wine Storage Wine racks Wine Racks America http://www.wineracksamerica.com/ UT